Board Members
Board of Directors
      Term Ends
President Margie Suhs  
Oct 2020
Vice President Pat Heiter   Oct 2020
Secretary Lori Hadley   Oct 2021
Treasurer Jeff Shoemaker   Oct 2022
Architectural Control Maria Cazalas   Oct 2022
Special Events Ellen Najdowski   Oct 2021
Maintenance Ed Dearman   Oct 2021
Correspondence Josh Oakes   Oct 2022
Welcome Chair Ashley Campbell   Oct 2022
   To leave a message for these Directors click here